Weather in Kandi (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:32 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °C

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the South at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kandi

      • 20 May, Mon 31 / 19 °C
      • 21 May, Tue 30 / 18 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 31 / 16 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 31 / 17 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 32 / 17 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 33 / 17 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 33 / 19 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 34 / 21 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 35 / 21 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 34 / 22 °C

    Comments