आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Kandi (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:32 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °C

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the South at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kandi

      • 19 Mar, Tue 31 / 19 °C
      • 20 Mar, Wed 30 / 18 °C
      • 21 Mar, Thu 31 / 16 °C
      • 22 Mar, Fri 31 / 17 °C
      • 23 Mar, Sat 32 / 17 °C
      • 24 Mar, Sun 33 / 17 °C
      • 25 Mar, Mon 33 / 19 °C
      • 26 Mar, Tue 34 / 21 °C
      • 27 Mar, Wed 35 / 21 °C
      • 28 Mar, Thu 34 / 22 °C

    Comments